Research team

ENSEA Doctoral School brings together two research teams: the Research Unit in Applied Macroeconomics (CERMEA) and the Population and Development Cluster (POP-DEV). Students from the Doctoral School may be welcomed by one of the teams covering the four training areas of the Doctoral School, according to the themes covered.
The research teams offer them a workspace, provide for the purchase of books, software, partially finance their travel and, in general, are responsible for the working conditions of doctoral students.


Functioning of the Doctoral School

The Doctoral School is directed by a Director assisted by a Board. The Council is composed of lecturer-researchers and two (2) doctoral students.
A Scientific Committee guides and advises on the Doctoral School’s scientific projects. It is composed of sixteen (16) members.