CONTINUING TRAINING

DATA SCIENCE : Data at the heart of business transformation

Data Day is a day to promote data science (Data Science – Big Data) to companies and the general public to raise awareness of the ” International Data Science Institute – CÔTE-D’IVOIRE” chair (IDSI-CI) resulting from cooperation between INP-HB in Yamoussoukro, ENSEA in Abidjan and the Ecole Polytechnique in Paris. It is also an exchange forum with the professional world.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

ECONOMICS & ECONOMETRICS

The training courses in economics and econometrics make it possible to compare the lessons of economic theory with professional issues. They offer, in various fields, cycles that enable the acquisition of a solid economic culture.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

MANAGEMENT

ENSEA’s management training enables professionals, future managers and executives of SMEs and large companies to understand all the ins and outs of carrying out a project: before, during and after its implementation.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

PROJECT AND PROGRAMME MONITORING

ENSEA project and programme monitoring and evaluation training will enable professionals to master the design and management of a dashboard, the preparation of a development plan and the monitoring and evaluation of a project or programme.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

MARKETING AND QUALITY STUDIES

ENSEA Marketing and Quality Studies training courses meet three specific needs: to introduce professionals to the practice of strategic intelligence, comparative performance analysis and statistical quality study.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Technology training courses are intended to meet the most frequent needs of professionals in the day-to-day use of computers for data presentation and processing.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

STATISTICS

Training in statistics is intended to meet the most frequent needs of professionals involved in data processing. Statisticians will find specialized training that will allow them to deepen the concepts and methods to put them into practice in their companies or administrations.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

LANGUAGE TRAINING

The official training language of the students is French. However, to prepare them for integration into regional and international administrations, English courses are organized for them. In order to facilitate language learning, ENSEA has set up a modern laboratory.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

TOP MANAGEMENT MEETINGS

These training types essentially consist in:

  • Managing and measuring the performance of an organization
  • Strategically planning the logical framework method
  • Building effective leadership
FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

CERTIFICATES

These certificates allow participants to acquire new professional skills to better understand the challenges of their profession and evolve in their company or institution. Obtaining an ENSEA continuing training certificate validates the results of the training courses attented and their application in the professional environment.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

TAILOR-MADE TRAINING

ENSEA Continuing Training Department offers training adapted to the expectations and challenges of companies and administrations. Each request is processed by a member of the teaching team. He is the privileged contact, ensuring the continuity of exchanges to support the organization in this process.

FIND OUT MORE

CONTINUING TRAINING

INTERCOMPANY TRAINING

These are training courses for all. The ENSEA Continuing Training Department training courses in statistics, statistical software practice, quantitative marketing, data science, finance, economics and communication techniques meet the needs most frequently expressed by professionals, aimed at people in professional activity, these courses are short, ranging from 1 to 5 days.

FIND OUT MORE

ANY QUESTIONS ?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

ECONOMIE & ECONOMETRIE

FORMATION

Les formations en économie et économétrie permettent de confronter les enseignements de la théorie économique aux problématiques professionnelles. Elles proposent, dans divers domaines, des cycles permettant d’acquérir une culture économique solide.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

MANAGEMENT

FORMATION

La formation en management de l’ENSEA permet aux professionnels, aux futurs chefs et dirigeants des PME et grandes entreprises d’appréhender tous les tenants et aboutissants pour la réalisation d’un projet : avant, pendant et après sa mise en œuvre.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SUIVIE DE PROJET ET PROGRAMME

FORMATION

Les formations en suivi et évaluation des projets et programme de l’ENSEA permettront aux professionnels de maitriser la conception et le pilotage d’un tableau de bord, l’élaboration d’un plan de développement et le suivi et évaluation d’un projet ou programme.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

MARKETING ET ETUDES QUALITE

FORMATION

Les formations en Marketing et étude qualité de l’ENSEA permettent de répondre à trois besoins spécifiques : initier les professionnels à la pratique de la veille stratégique, à l’analyse comparative de performance et à l’étude statistique qualité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

INFORMATIQUE

FORMATION

Les formations en informatique entendent répondre aux besoins les plus fréquents que rencontrent les professionnels dans l’utilisation courante de l’informatique pour la présentation et le traitement de données.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

STATISTIQUES

FORMATION

Les formations en statistique entendent répondre aux besoins les plus fréquents que rencontrent les professionnels amenés à traiter des données. Les statisticiens trouveront des formations spécialisées qui leur permettront d’approfondir les concepts et les méthodes pour les mettre en pratique dans leur entreprise ou leur administration.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FORMATION LINGUISTIQUE

FORMATION

La langue officielle de formation des étudiants est le Français. Cependant, pour préparer ceux-ci à s’insérer au sein des administrations régionales et internationales, des cours d’Anglais sont organisés à leur intention. Ainsi, dans la perspective de faciliter l’apprentissage des langues, l’ENSEA s’est dotée d’un laboratoire moderne. Ce laboratoire vise aussi à accélérer l’apprentissage de la langue française aux ressortissants des autres espaces linguistiques, notamment anglophones, lusophones et hispanophones.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

RENCONTRES TOP MANAGEMENT

FORMATION

Piloter et mesurer la performance de son organisation

Planification Stratégique par la méthode du cadre logique

Bâtir un leadership efficace

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CERTIFICATS

FORMATION

Ces certificats permettent aux participants d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences professionnelles pour mieux appréhender les enjeux de leur métier et évoluer dans leur entreprise ou leur institution. L’obtention d’un certificat de formation continue d’ENSEA-FC valide les acquis des formations suivies et leur application dans le cadre professionnel.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FORMATION SUR-MESURE

FORMATION

ENSEA-FC offre des formations adaptées aux attentes et aux enjeux des entreprises et des administrations. Chaque demande est traitée par un membre de l’équipe pédagogique. Il est le contact privilégié, garant de la continuité des échanges, pour accompagner l’organisme dans cette démarche.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

FORMATION INTER-ENTREPRISES

FORMATION

Ce sont des formations pour tous. Les formations de l’ENSEA-FC en statistique, pratique de logiciels statistiques, marketing quantitatif, data science, finance, économie et techniques de communication répondent aux besoins les plus fréquemment exprimés par les professionnels, s’adressant à des personnes en activité professionnelle, ces formations sont courtes allant de 1 à 5 jours.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS ?

N’HESITEZ PAS A NOUS CONTACTER